Thursday, August 11, 2011

I noticed (Harley) posers get mad when you call them out, what do you think? With all apologies to real bikers

If you mean new, wannabe, bikers with 50 miles under their belt & have harley everything: mugs, shot gles, hats, belts, ear rings, shades, candles, air fresheners, toilet paper, tampons, ect., I would have to agree they are posers.

No comments:

Post a Comment