Lavenia Kampmann
Monday, August 15, 2011
SNL or Madtv....Which one do you prefer?
Personally I don't find SNL funny at all.Madtv was effin hilarious and it sucks that it doesn't come on anymore.Despite my love for Madtv i'm open to other opinions.So which show do you guys like more?
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment