Wednesday, August 17, 2011

So Hugo is gone, now what?

Well the "era Hugo Sanchez" is over, what'd you think is gonna happen with El Tri? Do you think the federation is gonna hire an European coach? And also is the new coach gonna come and do some miracle work with the Seleccion?

No comments:

Post a Comment