I can understand it the whole thing is off, but if it's one letter missing from a word, a potential typo, some people will correct you and act like you aren't educated. I can not stand the people who do this. Anybody agree? If you correct someone's spelling, and don't say anything rude about it, then that's not as bad, still kind of annoying, espically, if it's like I said, just one word, but at least you're being somewhat nice about it.
No comments:
Post a Comment