Lavenia Kampmann
Monday, August 15, 2011
Who is the worst rapper/hip hop artist that ever existed?
I think it's Flo-Rida I guess I should choose someone else because I wouldn't even consider the garbage he makes rap.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment