Wednesday, August 10, 2011

I have a sidekick 3 and all iwant is the 1 dollar a day no minutes do i have to pay like an activation fee ?

can i just walk into tmobile and day all i want is the 1 dollar a day for messaging and data, will they charge me an activation fee or make me buy minutes

No comments:

Post a Comment